e9d2bbe224 · Install runtime artifacts and verify external builds · Updated 2017-12-20 12:00:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?