30729512d2 · feat(tools): record a live watch session · Updated 2022-08-19 15:27:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?