853885e5b6 · differentially validate coverage witnesses and compiled dispatch · Updated 2020-03-25 12:00:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?